Our Staff

Staff

Dean Romano

Purchasing Coordinator
Staff Email
dean.romano@riverheadlibrary.org

Thomas Donlon

Computer and Technology Coordinator
Staff Email
Thomas.donlon@riverheadlibrary.org

Kerrie McMullen-Smith

Library Director
Staff Email
Kerrie.McMullenSmith@riverheadlibrary.org

Catherine Montazem

Assistant Library Director
Staff Email
catherine.montazem@riverheadlibrary.org

Susan Culver

Business Manager
Staff Email
susan.culver@riverheadlibrary.org

James Provencher

Adult & Information Services Coordinator
Staff Email
james.provencher@riverheadlibrary.org

Lauren Strong

Youth and Family Services Coordinator
Staff Email
lauren.strong@riverheadlibrary.org

Benjamin Granger

Patron Services Coordinator
Staff Email
benjamin.granger@riverheadlibrary.org

Pam Cook

Program Coordinator
Staff Email
pam.cook@riverheadlibrary.org

Robert Haughie

Building Maintenance Manger
Staff Email
robert.haughie@riverheadlibrary.org